Our Team

 
download.png

Father Daniel Rolland, OP

Father Daniel has been a Dominican priest for over 25 years and has done most of his work in Campus Ministries in Newman Centers in the Southwest United States.

IMG_7449.jpg

Sam Smith - Office manager

B.A. Romance Languages

ssmith@unlvnewman.com

IMG_8042.jpg

Ruben Weller - Peer minister

Engineering

Ruben@unlvnewman.com

20190410_170932 (5).jpg

Juan Paz - Office Assistant

English

Juan@unlvnewman.com

IMG_4361.jpg

Anne Bryant - Peer Minister

Exploring Majors

Anne@unlvnewman.com

IMG_7264.jpg

Trevor Koskela - Peer Minister

Philosophy

Trevor@unlvnewman.com

Rachel1 (2).jpg

Rachel Wilson - Office Assistant

Journalism

Rachel@unlvnewman.com

stolen carlena pic.jpg

Carlena Lim - Peer Minister

Hospitality, Theatre

Carlena@unlvnewman.com

31084218_2042353536090425_1878511306048203389_n.jpg

Elyssa Muro - OFfice assistant

Cellular Biology

Muro@unlvnewman.com

lise.jpg

Lise Sullivan - Volunteer of All Trades

Ltxcity@aol.com